Category: Karnataka 

RRC South Western Railway Recruitment 2021

Notification No. SWR/RRC/Act Appr/01/2020 South Western Railway was created by amalgamating the re-organized Hubli division from South Central Railway and Bangalore & Mysore divisions from Southern Railway. It has been operational from 1st April 2003 having the headquarters at Hubli in the state of Karnataka. The Railway comprises of 03 divisions, viz. Hubli, Bangalore & Mysore and […]